Practicing the Pastille – Liveblog!

Today’s a mix of my crafting and journo sides – I’m testing some new liveblogging software called Ocqur.

I’m in dire need of updating you guys on my sewing progress, so I may as well kill two birds with one stone and use Ocqur to let you all know how my Pastille muslin is coming along.

I can’t actually embed into free WordPress, so if you’re interested at all, then head over to my personal blog to have a look at what I’ve been up to! Or, head straight to the source here.

Leave a Reply

